Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Kovatch Ford considers Nesquehoning our home. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends. Let us know how your visit to Kovatch Ford went.

Listening to advice from our customers has helped us grow into the dealership we are today. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying, or submit a comment of your own. All feedback is welcome.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John S 08 Mar 2017
I can not recommend Kovatch Ford enough! You must visit this underrated dealership nestled in the PA Coal Region. The customer service is second to none. After being disappointed by other car buying experiences, Kovatch was a breath of fresh air. I have gotten my last 3 vehicles here, and will conti...nue to come back. The follow up service is outstanding. It's sounds cliche, but it really feels like you are family when you go to Kovatch. The purchasing process was pleasant and stress-free. It is worth the drive to Nesquehoning. They have amazing selection and unbeatable prices. You NEED to check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Moyer, Lehighton 20 Feb 2017
BillieJo Beers-Moyer reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star February 4 at 2:40pm · We could not have been happier with our truck buying experience. Cory and the entire Kovatch family were wonderful. They did not pressure us to purchase our vehicle from them and were more than happy to spend as much time... as we needed answering all of our questions. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Shannon Z, Lansford 31 Jan 2017
Shannon Thomas-Zellner reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star January 27 at 12:41pm · The Staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Thanks to Kevin and Deb for helping us out! I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I recommend you guys to all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Facebook
Mike C, Bloomsburg 31 Jan 2017
Mike Chernigo reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star 21 hrs · Had a wonderful experience at Kovatch Ford! Deb and Regina were extremely helpful and very friendly. Top notch service, knowledge and communication through the entire process. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to buy their nex...t vehicle from here. Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Beverly S, Tamaqua 17 Jan 2017
Kovatch Ford has the greatest people working there. If you want a pressure free experience buying a car or truck this is the dealership to go to. Cory Charron, the Internet sales manager made looking, test driving, and buying a car a pleasurable experience. I loved that they weren't vultures hoverin...g while we browsed the inventory. I hate shopping for anything, but Kovatch Ford made it easy and headache free. All the sales people and finance manager were wonderful. Thank you Kovatch Ford Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Cindy D., Jim Thorpe 16 Jan 2017
I want to send out a huge THANK YOU to Kovatch Ford's amazing team - for going above and beyond to help me get into my absolutely stunning Ruby Red Ford F-150. Kevin, Regina and Debbie you guys are the best! And Kevin - you really are a pretty handsome fella with a GREAT - BIG - HEART!!!! So - if y...our looking for a great vehicle and you want to deal with a great bunch of folks - Go see my friends at KOVATCH FORD - they really do treat you like family.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
The Powell Family, Hometown PA 16 Jan 2017
I haven't gotten the chance to get on here to tell everyone what a great experience we, The Powell's, had at Kovatch Ford. Debbie was wonderful to work with, she was honest and up-front. The loan department was terrific as well. Sydney loves her Ford Fiesta titanium edition so much. I will recommend... my friends to check out Kovatch Ford if they are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you again to everyone!! The Powell Family Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Alexis M, Nesquehoning 16 Jan 2017
I never have a bad experience with anyone at Kovatch! They listen to what I need and what I am looking for and fulfill that to the max. Always do the best they can do. I don't feel pressured into anything either. Very helpful individuals! I have purchased many vehicle through them and will continue ...to do business with them Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Anthony Powell, Hometown PA 03 Jan 2017
I haven't gotten the chance to get on here to tell everyone what a great experience we, The Powell's, had at Kovatch Ford. Debbie was wonderful to work with, she was honest and up-front. The loan department was terrific as well. Sydney loves her Ford Fiesta titanium edition so much. I will recommend... my friends to check out Kovatch Ford if they are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you again to everyone!! The Powell Family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Linda S Pollock 20 Sep 2016
I just can't say enough about this dealership. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and know their job. Buying from Kovatch Ford was one easy process. From selection to getting credit approval. I'm happy.....
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.