Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Kovatch Ford considers Nesquehoning our home. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends. Let us know how your visit to Kovatch Ford went.

Listening to advice from our customers has helped us grow into the dealership we are today. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying, or submit a comment of your own. All feedback is welcome.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Billy McDonald, Lansford 25 Apr 2017
Billy McDonald reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star April 23 at 4:13am · Great Deals At Kovatch Ford. Love The Deal I Got On My Focus. I'll Be A Returning Customer!! Service Department Is Great Too!! Used Them For Other Cars I Had. For A Small Town Dealership They Offer It All!!
5 rate
Facebook
Tashya L, Kunkletown 07 Apr 2017
Tashya Lloyd reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star 22 hrs · Myself and my family have always bought cars from Kovatch. Both in Lehighton and Nesquehoning. New and used cars. Well last night I had bought yet another car from the Nesquehoning location and like always it was a great experience. Thanks to ...my salesman Cory Charrnon for just being a great guy and a big help. So if you are looking to buy a new or used car you should go to Kovatch, they're fantastic. Like Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry CommentShare Comments Kovatch Ford Kovatch Ford Thank you for your kind comments, and your continued trust. Like · Reply · Commented on by Cory Charron · 21 hrs Tashya Lloyd Tashya Lloyd No problem,thank you. Like · Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jenn Kovach, Lehighton 06 Apr 2017
Jenn Strubinger Kovach reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star 11 mins · Absolutely hands-down the BEST experience I've EVER had in shopping for a vehicle!!!!! Love how friendly and "down to earth" the staff is at Kovatch Ford. Never any pressure, just fast, efficient, painless shopping pleasure. Staff i...s knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Straight up, first Ford in this household and very happy!!! Can't thank everyone there enough!!!!!!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Mickey T, Nesquehoning 04 Apr 2017
Thanks Kevin and Deb on the purchase of our car. It was a great experience no pressure from pushy salesman, and no rush that the deal won't be there tomorrow,like the dealers in Allentown try to do. Try Kovatch Ford you might be pleasantly surprised.
5 rate
Facebook
John S 08 Mar 2017
I can not recommend Kovatch Ford enough! You must visit this underrated dealership nestled in the PA Coal Region. The customer service is second to none. After being disappointed by other car buying experiences, Kovatch was a breath of fresh air. I have gotten my last 3 vehicles here, and will conti...nue to come back. The follow up service is outstanding. It's sounds cliche, but it really feels like you are family when you go to Kovatch. The purchasing process was pleasant and stress-free. It is worth the drive to Nesquehoning. They have amazing selection and unbeatable prices. You NEED to check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B. Moyer, Lehighton 20 Feb 2017
BillieJo Beers-Moyer reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star February 4 at 2:40pm · We could not have been happier with our truck buying experience. Cory and the entire Kovatch family were wonderful. They did not pressure us to purchase our vehicle from them and were more than happy to spend as much time... as we needed answering all of our questions. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Shannon Z, Lansford 31 Jan 2017
Shannon Thomas-Zellner reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star January 27 at 12:41pm · The Staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Thanks to Kevin and Deb for helping us out! I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I recommend you guys to all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Facebook
Mike C, Bloomsburg 31 Jan 2017
Mike Chernigo reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star 21 hrs · Had a wonderful experience at Kovatch Ford! Deb and Regina were extremely helpful and very friendly. Top notch service, knowledge and communication through the entire process. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to buy their nex...t vehicle from here. Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Beverly S, Tamaqua 17 Jan 2017
Kovatch Ford has the greatest people working there. If you want a pressure free experience buying a car or truck this is the dealership to go to. Cory Charron, the Internet sales manager made looking, test driving, and buying a car a pleasurable experience. I loved that they weren't vultures hoverin...g while we browsed the inventory. I hate shopping for anything, but Kovatch Ford made it easy and headache free. All the sales people and finance manager were wonderful. Thank you Kovatch Ford Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Cindy D., Jim Thorpe 16 Jan 2017
I want to send out a huge THANK YOU to Kovatch Ford's amazing team - for going above and beyond to help me get into my absolutely stunning Ruby Red Ford F-150. Kevin, Regina and Debbie you guys are the best! And Kevin - you really are a pretty handsome fella with a GREAT - BIG - HEART!!!! So - if y...our looking for a great vehicle and you want to deal with a great bunch of folks - Go see my friends at KOVATCH FORD - they really do treat you like family.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.