Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Kovatch Ford considers Nesquehoning our home. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends. Let us know how your visit to Kovatch Ford went.

Listening to advice from our customers has helped us grow into the dealership we are today. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying, or submit a comment of your own. All feedback is welcome.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debbie Delp, tamaqua 20 Oct 2017
Good experience from beginning to end. People were all pleasant and friendly. Didn't feel pressured. Would definitely recommend Kovatch to anyone!
5 rate
Facebook
Kyle L, Nesquehoning 10 Oct 2017
My overall experience at kovatch was amazing. Everyone is very kind, friendly, and welcoming.
5 rate
Facebook
Matthew M, Lehighton 10 Oct 2017
Loved my experience. Very friendly & knowledgeable. A+ Rating. THANK YOU once again..
5 rate
Facebook
Brandon 03 Oct 2017
Brandon Lee Wayne reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star September 9 at 3:59pm · Can't say enough about Cory and the sales team.. Great experience from start to finish... If your looking for a personal experience when buying a vehicle I would recommend going here.. I spoke with two other dealerships be...fore deciding to buy my F150 from Kovatch Ford.. The other two were all about the commission and not willing to negotiate,these guys were more then willing to work the numbers to my liking. Thank you once again Cory and the sales team for a pleasurable buying experience.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Philip C., Lehighton 15 Sep 2017
philip christman 14 reviews?·?1 photo a month ago- Always looking to find you your new favourite vehicle! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 rate
Google
David M, Jim Thorpe 15 Sep 2017
5 rate
Google
Matthew M., Sales 05 Sep 2017
Loved my experience. Very friendly & knowledgeable. A+ Rating. THANK YOU once again....
0 rate
Facebook
Tyler C, Service 05 Sep 2017
I have Kovatch do all the maintenance on my car. The people are always helpful and they know their stuff. On top of that, the technology they use is unbelievably incredible. Had a noise in my car and they had a device that listens to it, and identifies the problem. Kovatch gives Ford a really good n...ame ? Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jeff Davis, Jim Thorpe 16 Aug 2017
Great service and the staff was friendly and helpful. Kovatch Ford
5 rate
Facebook
GEORGE G 28 Jul 2017
WAS LOOKING FOR A USED 4 WHEEL DRIVE FOR MY SON, CONTACTED DEBBY KRAJCIRIK ON MY NEED AND SHE DIRECTED ME TO A VEHICLE THAT WAS IDEAL. THE PROCESS WAS EASY NO PRESSURE AND THEY DID THE BEST ON CUSTOMER SERVICE. SINCE MY PURCHASE I HAD 2 ISSUES THAT HAD TO BE ADDRESSED AND THE SERVICE DEPT DID IN A... TIMELY FASHION ASN WELL. OVERALL I HAD A EXCELLENT VISITI TO KOVATCH FORD. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.