Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Kovatch Ford considers Nesquehoning our home. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends. Let us know how your visit to Kovatch Ford went.

Listening to advice from our customers has helped us grow into the dealership we are today. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying, or submit a comment of your own. All feedback is welcome.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shannon Z, Lansford 31 Jan 2017
Shannon Thomas-Zellner reviewed Kovatch Ford — 5 star January 27 at 12:41pm · The Staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Thanks to Kevin and Deb for helping us out! I wouldn't go anywhere else, and I recommend you guys to all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Facebook
Beverly S, Tamaqua 17 Jan 2017
Kovatch Ford has the greatest people working there. If you want a pressure free experience buying a car or truck this is the dealership to go to. Cory Charron, the Internet sales manager made looking, test driving, and buying a car a pleasurable experience. I loved that they weren't vultures hoverin...g while we browsed the inventory. I hate shopping for anything, but Kovatch Ford made it easy and headache free. All the sales people and finance manager were wonderful. Thank you Kovatch Ford Show more
4 rate
Facebook
Alexis M, Nesquehoning 16 Jan 2017
I never have a bad experience with anyone at Kovatch! They listen to what I need and what I am looking for and fulfill that to the max. Always do the best they can do. I don't feel pressured into anything either. Very helpful individuals! I have purchased many vehicle through them and will continue ...to do business with them Show more
5 rate
Facebook
The Powell Family, Hometown PA 16 Jan 2017
I haven't gotten the chance to get on here to tell everyone what a great experience we, The Powell's, had at Kovatch Ford. Debbie was wonderful to work with, she was honest and up-front. The loan department was terrific as well. Sydney loves her Ford Fiesta titanium edition so much. I will recommend... my friends to check out Kovatch Ford if they are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you again to everyone!! The Powell Family Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Cindy D., Jim Thorpe 16 Jan 2017
I want to send out a huge THANK YOU to Kovatch Ford's amazing team - for going above and beyond to help me get into my absolutely stunning Ruby Red Ford F-150. Kevin, Regina and Debbie you guys are the best! And Kevin - you really are a pretty handsome fella with a GREAT - BIG - HEART!!!! So - if y...our looking for a great vehicle and you want to deal with a great bunch of folks - Go see my friends at KOVATCH FORD - they really do treat you like family.. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Anthony Powell, Hometown PA 03 Jan 2017
I haven't gotten the chance to get on here to tell everyone what a great experience we, The Powell's, had at Kovatch Ford. Debbie was wonderful to work with, she was honest and up-front. The loan department was terrific as well. Sydney loves her Ford Fiesta titanium edition so much. I will recommend... my friends to check out Kovatch Ford if they are in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you again to everyone!! The Powell Family Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Linda S Pollock 20 Sep 2016
I just can't say enough about this dealership. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and know their job. Buying from Kovatch Ford was one easy process. From selection to getting credit approval. I'm happy.....
5 rate
Cars.com
J Walck 20 Aug 2016
I just bought a used vehicle from this dealer and it was a fairly painless experience. I got a fair price on the Ford Explorer and the staff was very courteous and attentive. Debbie was very low pressure and the sales manager was straight forward about the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 19 Aug 2016
I knew I wanted a slightly used Ford that could be certified. They didn't have it but found EXACTLY what I wanted, bought it at auction and brought it back to their dealership. This was a used 2016 with exactly the options I wanted. This saved me THOUSANDS! They inspected it, detailed it and sold it... for far less than I could have purchased it anywhere else with a Ford warranty. This option worked great for me and I highly encourage it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick B 01 Jul 2016
I really enjoy dealing with the guys at Kovatch Ford, they had the one I wanted and the lease made good sense for my kind of driving.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.