Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Kovatch Ford considers Nesquehoning our home. We are always happy to hear from our neighbors and friends. Let us know how your visit to Kovatch Ford went.

Listening to advice from our customers has helped us grow into the dealership we are today. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying, or submit a comment of your own. All feedback is welcome.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Schatz 29 Feb 2016
The excellent customer service I received from Will (Beezer) Zubey was outstanding. He and the staff at Kovatch Ford went above and beyond with the purchase of my 2014 Ford F-150. I also appreciate the awesome show of support for First Responders. Buying local is the way to go. Thanks to all at Kova...tch Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy 06 Feb 2016
I went into Kovatch Ford with a mindset that I wasn't going to be able to get out of my current situation. With the excellent service from Will (Beezer) Zubey, I drove off the lot with my 2016 Ford Escape. I could not be happier and more pleased with the service from the whole team. They really know... how to treat their customers and make you feel like family. A big thank you and two thumbs up from me!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Hutchinson 06 Jan 2016
The dealer was very home town friendly They didn't pressure you to buy something you didn't want. The salesman ( Will ) was excellent he took the time to explained everything on the vehicle. I can honestly say I had a very Positive experience and I will tell my friends about Kovatch Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Karnish 23 Dec 2015
Went to purchase a vehicle, & I was very happy with the whole process. Debbie Kracjirik who was my sales person was very friendly knowledgeable & understanding. The process went very smooth & I was able to tell her what I wanted & led the whole process myself. The whole team was great. Thank you Kov...atch Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Karnish 23 Dec 2015
Went to purchase a vehicle, & I was very happy with the whole process. Debbie Kracjirik who was my sales person was very friendly knowledgeable & understanding. The process went very smooth & I was able to tell her what I wanted & led the whole process myself. The whole team was great. Thank you Kov...atch Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn S. 18 Dec 2015
The sales person was very knowledgeable and informative. He was a pleasure to work with. Pricing was reasonable. He took a great deal of time showing us how to use the different functions in the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh DeBellas 15 Dec 2015
Recently a deer decided it was time for me to get a new ride. New cars out of the options, I was looking for something used that was still in great shape. Kovatch and Andy Girard helped make that simple. From finding the car to test driving it and purchasing, everything went smoothly and he even hel...ped me out when my insurance company was being less than expedient. The 2010 Focus I purchased said "used" but looked new under the hood and interior. I'm happy to have met Andy and done business with Kovatch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick and Lois 27 Nov 2015
We've bought 2 cars from Kovatch in the last 6 years and have loved the service, the sales people are really great, and the service center is wonderful. We try to stay with Ford just so we can buy from Kovatch.
5 rate
Cars.com
BernieG 24 Nov 2015
This is the second Ford Escape I bought from this dealer. The service I received on my prior Escape was excellent. Any problems were resolved to my satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
F. Shubeck 19 Nov 2015
Courteous, Professional, and Genuine are three qualities you'll find at Kovatch Ford. They had exactly the new vehicle(2016 Mustang GT) that I was looking for in stock. They provided a fair trade-in with a low pressure sales experience. A "Ford Friends & Neighbors" discount along with a Lifetime Pow...ertrain Warranty sealed the deal. I look forward to doing business with Kovatch Ford for many years to come. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.